Skip to Main Content

For coronavirus information for the UCLA community, please visit the Ashe Center website and UCLA’s information page.

UCLA Campus Life

Contact Us

UCLA Campus Life is a division of Student Affairs that is committed to promoting student engagement and development on campus and out in the community. In all programs and activities, we strive to create opportunities that are educational, inclusive, leadership-focused, sustainable, and healthy. Through a variety of initiatives, UCLA students experience meaningful, learning-filled activities that facilitate lifestyles with balance among academic endeavors, extracurricular pursuits, and personal wellness.

CAMPUS LIFE DIRECTORY OF DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT

Mick Deluca
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
mdeluca@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-1753

Maureen Wadleigh
Chief Financial Officer, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
mwadleigh@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 206-0197

Jennifer Flanders
Executive Support Manager, Campus Life and Recreation, UCLA Student Affairs
jflanders@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0409

Karen Hedges
Deputy Director, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
khedges@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-9123

Angela Scales
Director, Spirit & Engagement, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
ascales@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-6359

Carmen Garcia-Shushtari
Assistant Director, Campus Life
cgarcia-shushtari@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0837

Jason Zeck
Chief Risk Officer/Respondent Services Coordinator, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
jzeck@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 206-5575

Erinn McMahan
Executive Director, Recreation and Wellbeing, Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
emcmahan@recreation.ucla.edu | (310) 305-1637

Antonio Sandoval
Director, Community Programs Office (CPO), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
asandoval@cpo.ucla.edu | (310) 825-0049

Mike Cohn
Director, Student Organizations, Leadership and Engagement (SOLE), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
mcohn@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-8821

Emily Ives
Director, Veteran's Resource Center (VRC), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
eives@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 206-6915

Lindsey Goldstein
Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life (FSL), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
lgoldstein@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-6322

Andy Cofino
Director, UCLA LGBTQ Campus Resource Center
acofino@lgbtq.ucla.edu | (310) 206-3628

Alexandra Brown
Senior Director, Student Alumni Programs & Family Engagement
abrown@support.ucla.edu | (310) 983-1293

Rena Orenstein | Tiffani Garnett
Acting Director, Student Health Education & Promotion (SHEP), Campus Life, UCLA Student Affairs
rorenstein@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-5503 | tgarnett@saonet.ucla.edu | (310) 825-7164

Student Affairs Development Officer

Willie West
Director of Development, Student Affairs
wwest@support.ucla.edu